Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Team Schedules


Varsity Boys Ice Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/19/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Aspen Ice Arena, Randolph
vs. Randolph High School
  more info
Mon, 11/24/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Bergen Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 11/26/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Bridgewater Sports Arena
vs. Bridgewater-Raritan High School
  more info
Fri, 11/28/14
TBD
  Home  
Alumni Game - 4:30 - Clary Anderson Arena
 
Mon, 12/01/14
6:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
6:45PM
  Away @ Woodbridge Community Cntr
vs. Saint Joseph's High School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Verona High School
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Red Bank Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/17/14
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
8:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. West Essex Regional School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Livingston High School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Chatham HS
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Millburn High School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Pope John XXIII High School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Nutley High School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
TBD
  Home  
Prep Qrts
 
Sat, 01/31/15
7:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
TBD
  Home  
Prep Semis - @ Higher Seed
 
Thu, 02/05/15
TBD
  Home  
Prep Finals - Morristown-Beard
 
Sat, 02/07/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. West Orange High School
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
6:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Seton Hall Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
  Home  
Conference Cup Finals - Codey Arena
 




 

 


Bookmark and Share

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite