Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Team Schedules


Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/13
11:00AM
  Away @ Meadowland Park, South Orange
vs. Columbia High School
  more info
Fri, 08/30/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Pompton Lakes High School
  more info
Tue, 09/03/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. The Peddie School
  more info
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Eastern Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 09/11/13
5:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/16/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Montclair High School
  more info
Wed, 09/18/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. West Essex Regional School
  more info
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. West Orange High School
  more info
Tue, 09/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Millburn High School
  more info
Thu, 09/26/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/02/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Livingston High School
  more info
Fri, 10/04/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Watsessing Park
vs. Glen Ridge High School
  more info
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/10/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/12/13
11:00AM
  Home  
Essex County Tournament - First Round v. Irvington HS
 
Mon, 10/14/13
7:00PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 10/30/2013
Mon, 10/21/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Seton Hall Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
Prep Tournament - Qtrs. v. Morristown-Beard
  more info
Sat, 10/26/13
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Glen Ridge High School
  more info
Mon, 10/28/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
Prep Tournament - Semi v. Newark Academy
  more info
Sun, 11/03/13
1:00PM
  Home @ Gill St. Bernards
Prep Tournament - Final @ Gill St. Bernard's School
  more info
Fri, 11/08/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
NJSIAA v. Morris Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 11/12/13
2:00PM
  Home  
NJSIAA @ Hawthorne Christian Academy
 
Thu, 11/14/13
8:15PM
  Home @ DePaul HS
NJSIAA Sectional Final v. Oratory Prep School
  more info
Mon, 11/18/13
8:00PM
  Home @ The College of New Jersey
NJSIAA Non-Public B Final v. Gill St. Bernard's School
  more info




Bookmark and Share

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite