Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Team Schedules


Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/25/15
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 08/27/15
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 08/29/15
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 08/29/15
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Roselle Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Newark Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/12/15
2:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Montclair High School
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. James Caldwell HS
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Glen Ridge High School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. West Orange High School
  more info
Fri, 10/02/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Columbia High School
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
10:00AM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Belleville HS
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/19/15
TBD
  Home  
Essex County Tournament - Prelim
 
Mon, 10/19/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
TBD
  Home  
Preps - OB
 
Wed, 10/21/15
TBD
  Home  
Essex County Tournament - 1st Rd
 
Thu, 10/22/15
TBD
  Home  
Preps - Qtrs
 
Sat, 10/24/15
TBD
  Home  
Essex County Tournament - Qtrs
 
Wed, 10/28/15
TBD
  Home  
Essex County Tournament - Semi
 
Thu, 10/29/15
TBD
  Home  
Preps - Semi
 
Sat, 10/31/15
TBD
  Home  
Essex County Tournament - Final
 
Sun, 11/01/15
TBD
  Home  
Preps - Final
 




Bookmark and Share

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite