Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Team Schedules


Varsity Girls Field Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Vernon Township High School
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Rumson-Fair Haven H S
  more info
Thu, 08/28/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Boonton High School
  more info
Sat, 08/30/14
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Mountain Lakes High School
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Mount Saint Dominic Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Summit High School
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Glen Ridge High School
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Governor Livingston High School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Oak Knoll School of the Holy Child
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. West Essex Regional School
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Kent Place School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
TBD
  Home @ Muenster Field
Essex County Tournament Qtrs v. Millburn HS
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Underhill Field
vs. Columbia High School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Watchung Field
Essex County Tournament - Semi @ Montclair High School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Montclair High School
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Muenster Field
Prep Tournament - Qtrs v. Newark Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Union High School
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Muenster Field
Prep Tournament - Semi v. Pennington School
  more info
Sun, 11/02/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Morristown-Beard
Prep Tournament - Final @ Morristown-Beard School
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Muenster Field
NJSIAA v. Pingry School
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
12:30PM
  Home  
NJSIAA @ Oak Knoll School
 




Bookmark and Share

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite