Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Academics > Welcome to the Primary School > Primary School Calendar


Primary School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Maypole Dance, 2nd Grade 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • MS Music Demo of Instrumentals for 3rd Graders (Coffee for Parents) 8:00 AM to 8:30 AMLibrary
    • MS Music Demo of Instrumentals for 3rd Graders 8:30 AM to 9:15 AMGym
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • Dress Down Day
    • 3rd Grade Class Visits Middle School (3R) 8:45 AM to 2:00 PMMiddle School
    Thursday - May 7, 2015
    • PS Parent Book Club Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • 3rd Grade Class Visits Middle School (3T) 8:45 AM to 2:00 PMMiddle School
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • Students to wear Code of Attire (Spirit Friday is postponed to Monday, May 11th)
    • 1P Class Play 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    • 3rd Grade Class Visits Middle School (3S) 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMMiddle School
    Monday - May 11, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Writing Challenge PRIMARY SCHOOL
    • Spirit Day Attire for Students
    • New Date: Coffee with Ginger, All Grades 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Tuesday - May 12, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Writing Challenge PRIMARY SCHOOL
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Writing Challenge PRIMARY SCHOOL
    • 1st Grade Writing Celebration #2 & Picnic 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Writing Challenge PRIMARY SCHOOL
    • Raindate: 1st Grade Writing Celebration #2 & Picnic 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Writing Challenge PRIMARY SCHOOL
    • Dance Concert, 3rd Grade 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    • Art Show 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Kindergarten Writing Celebration #2 & Picnic 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • PARENT CONFERENCE DAY - all grades Grades
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • Pre-K Picnic 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    • Egg Drop 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • MEMORIAL DAY - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - May 26, 2015
    • 2nd Grade Writing Celebration #2 & Picnic 11:15 AM to 1:00 PMPoetry, Picnic
    Wednesday - May 27, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Writing Celebration/Pool/Picnic Party 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Thursday - May 28, 2015
    • Raindate: 2nd Grade Writing Celebration #2 & PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM to 1:00 PMPoetry, Picnic
    • Raindate: Kindergarten Writing Celebration #2 & PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • Extended Day Spring Classes EndSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

All-School
Primary School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Bookmark and Share

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite