Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Parents > Welcome to PAMKA > PAMKA Calendar


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

PaMKA Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • PAMKA Executive Board Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:30 AMHiggins Common Room
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • PAMKA Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:30 PMUpper School Gym

important pamka dates

2014

New Parent/Host Parent Reception - Tuesday, August 26, 6:30 p.m.

Primary School Coffee - Tuesday, September 9, 8:15 a.m.

Upper School Coffee - Thursday, September 11, 8:00 a.m.

Tri-Campus Evening Coffee - Monday, September 15, 7:30 p.m.

Middle School Coffee - Thursday, September 18, 8:15 a.m.

Tri-Campus Book Fair - Sunday, November 9 - Wednesday, November 12

Tri-Campus Food Drive - Monday, November 3 - Friday, November 14

Blood Drive - Tuesday, November 18

Tri-Campus Hats, Mittens & Toy Drive - Monday, December 8 - Friday, December 12

2015

Faculty Appreciation Day - Wednesday, February 11

Online Internship Auction - Friday, February 20 - Monday, February 23

Captivating Conversations Workshops - Saturday, February 2,1 8:00 a.m.-Noon

Blood Drive - Wednesday, March 11

Spring Gala & Auction - Saturday, April 18

Cougar Pride Day - Saturday, April 25 - 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tri-Campus School Supplies Collection - at Cougar Pride Day

Project Graduation - Sunday, June 7, 10:00 p.m.

 


Customize Your Calendar

PAMKA Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • There are no events to display.

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite