Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Parents > School Calendars > Primary School Calendar


Primary School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • NEW YEAR'S DAY
    • WINTER RECESS
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • WINTER RECESS
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • SCHOOL REOPENS - ALL GRADES Grades
    Thursday - January 8, 2015
    • Coffee with Ginger, Grades 1 & 2 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Saturday - January 10, 2015
    • Pre-Kindergarten Visit Morning 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - January 15, 2015
    • Girls Leadership Institute, Grades 2nd & 3rd 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • 2N Class Play 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR DAY - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday - January 22, 2015
    • World Language Parent Coffee, All Grades 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Girls Leadership Institute, Grades 2nd & 3rd 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • MKA ICE SKATING EVENING 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - January 24, 2015
    • (Postponed to January 31) Pre-Kindergarten Visit Morning 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Sunday - January 25, 2015
    • JR STAR Camp Open House 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • Postponed to Feb. 5th- 2N Field Trip 8:30 AM to 11:45 AMLiberty Science Center
    Wednesday - January 28, 2015
    • 2B Field Trip 8:30 AM to 11:45 AMLiberty Science Center
    • HEMMETER LECTURE SERIES with Bill Kristol is CANCELLED due to weather 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - January 29, 2015
    • 2S Field Trip 8:30 AM to 11:45 AMLiberty Science Center
    • Girls Leadership Institute, Grades 2nd & 3rd 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • 3R Class Play 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Saturday - January 31, 2015
    • Pre-Kindergarten Visit MorningSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM


  • There are no events to display.

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite