Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Parents > School Calendars > Primary School Calendar


Primary School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • JR STAR Camp Open House 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Coffee with Ginger, 3rd Grade Parents (rescheduled from 2/19)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • 3T Class PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Family WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Family WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Family WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Family WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Family WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Sports WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Sports WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Sports WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Sports WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS - Sports WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • SCHOOL REOPENS - ALL GRADESSignup for an alert reminder. Grades


  • There are no events to display.

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite