Skip To Main Content

Middle School - B Basketball - Boys

Team Information

Middle School Boys B Basketball


There are no events to display

Team Roster

# Name Position Class
Kiran Agarwal 2028
Milin Bernberg 2030
Nicholas Chiu 2030
Ryan Gambuzza 2028
Rohin Hailey 2029
Ike Hedberg 2028
Thomas Irwin 2028
Ryder Kaplan
Kurt Kiang 2028
Caleb Kwon 2028
Cole McLean 2029
Henri Muller 2028
Aavi Patel 2029
Aman Raval 2028
Curran Somaiya 2028
Antonio Sousa 2028
David Watkins 2028


  • A lifelong reader and writer, Marshall received his B.A. in creative writing from the University of Mississippi. He is forever inspired by the southern gothic works of William Faulkner, Natasha Tretheway, and Eudora Welty. As an English teacher, Marshall pushes students to discover themselves through their writing. As Dean of Students, he believes that school community membership and collaboration are the most important parts of the middle school experience.