Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > Team Schedules


Varsity Girls Field Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/22/13
11:00AM
  Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Pingry School
  more info
Sat, 08/24/13
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 08/26/13
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 08/30/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Muenster Field
vs. Rumson-Fair Haven H S
  more info
Sat, 09/07/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Blair Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/10/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Muenster Field
vs. Cranford High School
  more info
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  -3
Thu, 09/19/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Westfield High School
  more info
Sat, 09/21/13
6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/26/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 09/28/13
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Van Brunt Field
vs. Columbia High School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Essex County Tournament - Qtrs v. Millburn/Livingston
 
Thu, 10/03/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Forest Avenue - GR
vs. Glen Ridge High School
  more info
Sat, 10/05/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Watchung Field
Essex County Tournament - Semi @ Montclair HIgh School
  more info
Thu, 10/10/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Newark Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/12/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Essex County Tournament - Finals @ West Essex High School
 
Mon, 10/14/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Millburn High School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Livingston High School
  more info
Sat, 10/19/13
2:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Muenster Field
vs. Wyoming Seminary
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/26/13
2:30PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 10/25/2013
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Muenster Field
Prep Tournament Semis v. Stuart Country Day
  more info
Sun, 11/03/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
Prep Tournament Final vs. Morristown-Beard School
  more info
Wed, 11/06/13
2:00PM
  Home  
NJSIAA v. Mt. St. Mary Academy
 
Sat, 11/09/13
12:00PM
  Home @ Van Brunt Field
NJSIAA v. Morristown-Beard School
  more info
Wed, 11/13/13
2:00PM
  Home  
NJSIAA Sectional Final v. Oak Knoll School
 




 

 


Bookmark and Share

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite