School Calendars

Upper School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
D
CWP
-
School Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
E
CWP
-
Advisor Group
-
May Term Symposium
-
Academic Center
Thu, May 30
Pre Prom Meeting
-
Academic Center
CWP
-
Returning Fall athlete meeting
-
Weiss & Rooms 11-17
Class of 2023 Athlete Meeting
-
Rooms 11 - 17
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
HISTORY EXAM
-
WORLD LANGUAGES EXAM
-
Tue, Jun 4
MATH EXAM
-
Wed, Jun 5
SCIENCE EXAM
-
ENGLISH EXAM
-
Thu, Jun 6
Pre-Prom Meeting
-
Academic Center
MAKE UP EXAMS
-
Prom
-
The Wilshire Grand Hotel 350 Pleasant Valley Way
W.Orange, NJ 07052
Fri, Jun 7
MAKE UP EXAMS
-
MAKE UP EXAMS
-
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
Cum Laude Induction Ceremony
-
Academic Center
Senior Awards Ceremony
-
Weiss Auditorium
Sun, Jun 9
Commencement
-
Mon, Jun 10
Junior CCO Workshop
-
Dining Hall
Filmmaking Class movie premiers
-
AMC Loews Wayne 14
67 Willowbrook Blvd, Wayne, NJ 07470, United States
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6

Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Grade 7 Renaisance Fair
-
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Grade 7 Shakespeare
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Grade 8 Math Final
Dining Hall
5th Grade Picnic Muenster Field
-
Grade 7 Picnic
-
Brookdale Park
Wed, Jun 5
Fourth Grade Picnic
-
Brookside Park
Grade 7 Picnic Raindate
-
Fri, Jun 7
Closing for Grade 8
-
8th Grade Dinner/Dance
-
MS Dining Hall
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6

Primary School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Field Day
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Closing Exercises
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6

PAMKA

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6