School Calendars

Upper School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
CWP
-
Monday Meeting
-
Maximizing the last month of Semester 1 Workshop
-
Academic Center
Alcohol Awareness Parent Program
-
Academic Center
Filmmaking class
-
Deetjen Theater
Tue, Nov 27
Block 5
-
CWP
-
Block 6
-
Block 7 Early
-
Block 7 Late
-
Block 8
-
Alcohol Awareness Speaker
-
Weiss
CCO Junior Parent Coffee
-
Academic Center
Thu, Nov 29
D
CWP
-
Alcohol Awareness Speaker
-
Weiss
Fri, Nov 30
E
CWP-Peer Leaders
-
House Meeting
-
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
F
CWP
-
Monday Meeting
-
SAC Meeting
-
Room 17
Filmmaking class
-
Deetjen Theater
Tue, Dec 4
G
CWP
-
Community Discussion
-
PAMKA Lecture Series - Rebecca Traister
-
MS Auditorium
Wed, Dec 5
H
CWP
-
Advisor Group
-
Thu, Dec 6
A
CWP
-
Class Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 7
B
CWP - Peer Leaders, Honor
-
Winter Choral Concert
-
Weiss Auditorium
Sat, Dec 8
ACT
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
C
CWP
-
Monday Meeting
-
GLC Meeting
-
Idea Lab
Filmmaking class
-
Deetjen Theater
Tue, Dec 11
D
CWP
-
Grade 9 Class Meeting
-
Academic Center
Wed, Dec 12
E
CWP
-
Advisor Group
-
Mid - Year Exam Prep Workshop
-
Academic Center
Thu, Dec 13
F
CWP
-
Clubs / CSI
-
Math Contest
-
Weiss
Mid - Year Exam Prep
-
Academic Center
Fri, Dec 14
G
CWP - SDLC, Executive
-
Synergy
-
Sat, Dec 15

Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
PAMKA Lecture Series - Rebecca Traister
-
MS Auditorium
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
MS Choral Concert
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22

Primary School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
PAMKA Tri-Campus Giving Tree Holiday Drive
Hosted by the Primary School
Tue, Dec 4
PAMKA Tri-Campus Giving Tree Holiday Drive
Hosted by the Primary School
Pre-K Field Trip
-
Glenfield Middle School
25 Maple Ave, Glen Ridge, NJ 07042, United States
PAMKA Lecture Series - Rebecca Traister
-
MS Auditorium
Wed, Dec 5
PAMKA Tri-Campus Giving Tree Holiday Drive
Hosted by the Primary School
Thu, Dec 6
PAMKA Tri-Campus Giving Tree Holiday Drive
Hosted by the Primary School
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15

PAMKA

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Expat & Repatriating Parents Breakfast
-
MS Higgins Common Room
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Parenting Workshops Committee Meeting
-
MS Higgins Common Room
Tue, Dec 4
PAMKA Board Meeting
-
Higgins Common Room
PAMKA Lecture Series - Rebecca Traister
-
MS Auditorium
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5