School Calendars

Upper School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
G
CWP
-
Monday Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 30
H
CWP
-
House Meeting
-
Upper and Middle School Jazz Cafe
-
MS Dining Hall
Wed, Jan 31
A
CWP
-
Advisor Group (PLs with 9th)
-
Thu, Feb 1
B
CWP
-
Class Meeting
-
CCO Junior Parent Coffee
-
Academic Center
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
D
Adventure Photo Club: Sunrise Photo Session
-
Green Roof
CWP
-
Monday Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
CWP
-
Blind Date with a Book
-
Academic Center
Student Government Meeting
-
Idea Lab
Wed, Feb 7
F
AMC Math Contest 10/12 A
-
Weiss
CWP
-
Advisor Group
-
Thu, Feb 8
G
CWP
-
Clubs/CSI
-
SAC Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Math Contest
-
Weiss
Sat, Feb 10
ACT
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
A
CWP
-
Monday Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 13
Block 5
-
CWP
-
Block 6
-
Block 7E
-
Block 7L
-
Block 8
-
Assembly-guest speaker
-
Wed, Feb 14
C
CWP
-
Thu, Feb 15
CWP
-
Synergy
-
AMC Math Contest 10/12 B
-
33
Sat, Feb 17
VIP Adventures Movie Night
-
Academic Center

Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
MS/US Jazz Band Concert
-
MS Dining Hall
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Spain/France 2nd Parent Meeting
-
MS Library
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Parent Connection
-
Higgins Common Room
Wed, Feb 7
Parent Affinity Group
-
HCR
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Writing Challenge
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Feb 22
Writing Challenge
-
Dining Hall
Fri, Feb 23

Primary School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
2S Class Play
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Dress Down Day
Students, Faculty & Staff
Wed, Feb 21
2M/2S Field Trip
-
Montclair Art Museum
3 S Mountain Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, United States
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts 2N Field Trip
-
Montclair Art Museum
3 S Mountain Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, United States

PAMKA

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Parenting Workshops Committee Meeting
-
MS Higgins Common Room
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
PAMKA Spring Fundrasier Committee Meeting
-
MS Higgins Common Room
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
PAMKA Board Meeting
-
Higgins Common Room
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
PAMKA Spring Fundraiser - Committee Meeting
-
MS Higgins Common Room
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts PAMKA Parenting Workshops
-
Middle School Campus
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite