Skip To Main Content

Meet the Team

Laela Perkins

Laela Perkins

Director of Development 

lperkins@mka.org

973.509.4528

Chris Kenrick

Chris Kenrick

Associate Director of Philanthropy

ckenrick@mka.org

973.509.7933

Tripti Singh

Tripti Singh

Database Coordinator 

tsingh@mka.org

973.842.2768

Kelly Flippin

Kelly Flippin

Director of Annual Giving

kflippin@mka.org

973.509.7932

 

Gretchen Berra

Gretchen Berra

Director of Alumni Engagement

gberra@mka.org

973.509.7939

Madison Kilduff

Madison Kilduff

Manager of Alumni Engagement

mkilduff@mka.org

973.509.7941

Lauren Ramos

Lauren Ramos

Giving Coordinator

lramos@mka.org 

973.233.3014